Home   Events   Contact

Director

Erin
Schwant
Director

Masters of Arts,  Marriage and Family Therapy and Counseling

Reformed Theological Seminary

Bachelors of Arts, Psychology

Rollins College

erin@stpaulseec.com

Bio

2K Teachers

Ansley
Martin
2K Teacher
Full Day

Bachelor of Arts, Psychology
Bachelor of Arts, Spanish

Auburn University

ansley@stpaulseec.com

Bio

Mindy
West
2K Teacher
Full Day

Bachelor of Science, Special Education

University of South Alabama

mindy@stpaulseec.com

Bio

3K Teachers

Bonnie
Capps
3K Teacher

Bachelor of Science
Sociology

Auburn University

Masters in Early Childhood Education

Spring Hill College

bonnie@stpaulseec.com

Bio

Mindy
Mainwarning
3K Teacher

Bachelors of Science, Elementary Education

University of Alabama

Masters, Early Childhood Education

Columbus State University

mindy@stpaulseec.com

Bio

Cazra
Guy
3K Teacher

Bachelors of Science, Elementary Education

University of South Alabama

cazra@stpaulseec.com

Bio

Teaching Partners and Co-Teachers

Paula
Kiszla
3K Co-teacher

Murphy High School

University of Alabama

Communications with a concentration in Graphic Design and a minor in History

Haley
Robinson
3k Co-Teacher

University of South Alabama

Communications and a minor in Marketing

Pursuing a Masters in Early Childhood Education.

Margaret
Finkbohner
2K Teaching Partner

St. Ignatius grammar school

McGill Toolen Catholic high school.

Auburn University’s College of Education

Early Childhood Education

Courtney
Williams
2K Teaching Partner
Anne
Clement
3K Co-Teacher

St. Paul’s Episcopal School

Ole Miss  – Bachelors in Special Education

 Ole Miss – Masters in Special Education.

Resource Teacher

Dru
Jones
EEC Resource Teacher

Master of Education Education Administration
Grand Canyon University 2009

Principal Certification P-12 Endorsement, Alabama

Bachelor of Science Early Childhood Education
University of Alabama

dru@stpmobile.com

Bio